Organising Committee

The Organising Committee for the ICF Canoe Sprint World Cup 2015, Copenhagen, consists of representatives from the partners behind the event:
– Nina Nielsen, Municipality of Gladsaxe
– Tine Sørensen, Municipality of Lyngby-Taarbaek
– Judy Jacobsen, Sport Event Denmark
– Ole Tikjoeb, Danish Canoe Federation
– Christian Jacobsen, Danish Canoe Federation
– Ulla Nygaard Pedersen, Danish Canoe Federation


unpUlla Nygaard Pedersen
Event Manager – World Cup 2015
+45 27 27 13 02


Danish Canoe Federation
House of Sports
Broendby Stadion 20
2605 Broendby

Where you could find us